Hus nr. Beboer E-mail Tlf. nr.
2 Liselotte S. Pedersen & Lars Chr. Hansen hansenogco@gmail.com 32 59 47 87
4 Kirsten & Morten Raff morten@raff.tv 45 57 07 97
6 Maria Ejstrup & Bjørn Johansen maria-ejstrup@hotmail.com 22 96 45 91

26 36 62 46

7 Charlotte Vogler & Kjeld Sivertsen siv@kjeld-sivertsen.dk 45 76 14 04
8 Neel Paulsen & Jan Lauridsen neelpaulsen@mail.tele.dk

jan.lauridsen@mail.dk

45 80 11 25
9 Susanne Dahl & Carsten A. Lauridsen Dahl.Lauridsen@gmail.com 28 10 90 85
10 Henriette & Jan Brøndum fam@sverkerbrondum.dk 45 86 83 72
11 Anne Marie Haugstrup amhaugstrup@gmail.com 45 57 07 30
12 Mette & Lars Dan-Weibel danweibel12@gmail.com 24 67 60 63
13 Jytte & Niels Johansson nielsmyway@gmail.com 45 42 35 07

28 96 10 53

21 91 90 99

14 Karen Tornøe & Bent Winding  tornoe@dadlnet.dk

bent.winding@live.dk

45 76 37 44
15 Jeanne & Dennis Willesen stampetoften15@gmail.com 49 18 17 00
16 John Norlin johnnorlin@live.dk 45 86 02 74
17 Liza & Søren True soren.true@hotmail.com 21 21 73 16
18 Anne Westergaard anne_westergaard@hotmail.com 26 22 72 39
20 Thomas Friis Formann Thomasff@outlook.com 51 57 82 18
22 Camilla & Anders Skjærbæk abs@kromannreumert.com 45 86 01 31
24 Christina & Anders Flymer-Dindler mail@flymer-dindler.dk 26 70 33 11
26 Lone Hannibalsen & Niels Bramsen niels@bramsen.com 45 86 54 03
28 Anette & Morten Nielsen anetmort@gmail.com 39 63 73 77
30 Berit Wittrock & Finn B Sørensen albert01@hotmail.dk 49 18 13 08
32 Finn Milling finn@milling.dk 51 14 26 24

35 45 28 29

34 Eva & Arne Bakhauge eab@privat.dk 40 15 61 20
36 Ronni Gol rgo@light-point.dk 28 18 80 80
38 Kirsten Reiter & Uffe Jespersen stampetoften38@gmail.com 29 90 72 97
40 Karen-Lisbeth Kaack & Tyge Korsgaard tk@tygekorsgaard.dk 45 16 12 30
42 Solvejg & Ole Hartmann Christensen olehartmann10@gmail.com 23 81 27 29
44 Sara & Henrik Post Hansen posthansen@dadlnet.dk 38 33 12 38

30 66 34 38

40 18 65 92

46 Anne Knøs & Johnny Rask Jensen knos.rask@live.com 25 43 18 12

20 28 73 30

48 Lars Krog lars.krog@hotmail.com 45 76 30 99
50 Anette & Jørgen Lund ajlund@vip.cybercity.dk 45 86 09 07
52 Kirsten & Jan Christensen

kirstenkroghc@hotmail.com

jan.eske.christensen@mail.dk

20 21 24 43

0047 90170717